Lab Coordinators

Lab Campus Coordinator Email Address
Jefferson Counts Learning  Southwest  Mickie Karcher  mickie.karcher@kctcs.edu
Jefferson Counts Learning  Downtown  Jon Riesser  jriesser0001@kctcs.edu
Natural Science and Math Learning  Downtown  Sandy Spears  sandy.spears@kctcs.edu
Natural Science and Math Learning  Southwest  Melanie Boswell  melanie.boswell@kctcs.edu
Writing Center  Downtown  James Leary  jleary0002@kctcs.edu
Writing Center  Southwest  Brian Wixom  bwixom0001@kctcs.edu

Find the office locations, fax numbers, phone number and E-mail address in our online campus directory.

  • Find the office location, phone number, and e-mail address for full-time Faculty and Staff at Jefferson.
  • Once you have searched for the person, click on the blue letter i next to their name and it will provide you with more information.