Department Heads

Department Campus Department Head Email Address
Academic Success Downtown Maria Galyon maria.galyon@kctcs.edu 
Anthropology Southwest Liz Lueke Liz.Lueke@kctcs.edu 
Art Downtown Barry Motes barry.motes@kctcs.edu
Astronomy Downtown Chad Howard chad.howard@kctcs.edu 
Astronomy Southwest Orlando Gonzalez orlando.gonzalez@kctcs.edu 
Biology Downtown Valerie Wheat valerie.wheat@kctcs.edu 
Biology Southwest Daniel Parry daniel.parry@kctcs.edu 
Chemistry Downtown Stephen Pruett stephen.pruett@kctcs.edu 
Chemistry Southwest Daniel Parry daniel.parry@kctcs.edu 
Communications Downtown Charlotte Hubrich charlotte.hubrich@kctcs.edu 
Communications Southwest Mary Jackson  Mary.Jackson@kctcs.edu 
Developmental Education Coordination Downtown Dan Kesterson dan.kesterson@kctcs.edu 
Developmental English Downtown Michael Estes mestes0029@kctcs.edu 
Developmental Math Downtown Ben Aschenbrenner  baschenbrenner0001@kctcs.edu 
English Downtown Stacy Hartlage Taylor Stacy.Taylor@kctcs.edu 
English Southwest Linda Klein linda.klein@kctcs.edu 
English Shelby Betty Shiffman betty.shiffman@kctcs.edu 
English as a Second Language Downtown David Mangum dmangum0001@kctcs.edu 
Geography Downtown Mark Wood mwood0021@kctcs.edu 
Geology Downtown Mark Wood mwood0021@kctcs.edu 
History Southwest Byron Tharpe byron.tharpe@kctcs.edu 
Humanities Southwest Mary Jackson  Mary.Jackson@kctcs.edu 
Interdisciplinary Studies Downtown Jim Baughman james.baughman@kctcs.edu 
Mathematics Downtown Jim Stewart james.stewart@kctcs.edu 
Mathematics Southwest Drew Wilkerson drew.wilkerson@kctcs.edu 
Music Downtown Frank Repper Frank.Repper@kctcs.edu
Philosophy Downtown William Lites William.Lites@kctcs.edu 
Physics Downtown Chad Howard chad.howard@kctcs.edu 
Physics Southwest Orlando Gonzalez orlando.gonzalez@kctcs.edu 
Political Science Downtown John Sistarenik john.sistarenik@kctcs.edu 
Political Science Southwest Byron Tharpe byron.tharpe@kctcs.edu 
Psychology Downtown Ron Walford ronald.walford@kctcs.edu 
Psychology Southwest Byron Tharpe byron.tharpe@kctcs.edu 
Psychology Shelby Autumn Betts autumn.betts@kctcs.edu 
Religious Studies Shelby Autumn Betts autumn.betts@kctcs.edu 
Reading Downtown Maureen Gibson maureen.gibson@kctcs.edu 
Reading Southwest Liz Lueke Liz.Lueke@kctcs.edu 
Sociology Downtown Leonard Thomas leonard.thomas@kctcs.edu 
Sociology Southwest Liz Lueke Liz.Lueke@kctcs.edu 

Find the E-mail address and phone number for Employees in our online campus directory.