Department Heads

Department Campus Department Head Email Address
Academic Success Downtown Maria Galyon maria.galyon@kctcs.edu
Anthropology Southwest Liz Lueke Liz.Lueke@kctcs.edu
Art Downtown Barry Motes barry.motes@kctcs.edu
Astronomy Downtown Chad Howard chad.howard@kctcs.edu
Southwest Orlando Gonzalez orlando.gonzalez@kctcs.edu
Biology Downtown Valerie Wheat valerie.wheat@kctcs.edu
Southwest Daniel Parry daniel.parry@kctcs.edu
Chemistry Downtown Stephen Pruett stephen.pruett@kctcs.edu
Southwest Daniel Parry daniel.parry@kctcs.edu
Communications Downtown Charlotte Hubrich charlotte.hubrich@kctcs.edu
Southwest Brenda Edgar brenda.edgar@kctcs.edu
Developmental Education Coordination Downtown Dan Kesterson dan.kesterson@kctcs.edu
Developmental English Downtown Bryan Scichilone bryan.scichilone@kctcs.edu
Developmental Math Downtown Jennifer Ackerman jackerman0006@kctcs.edu
English Downtown Stacy Hartlage Taylor Stacy.Taylor@kctcs.edu
Southwest Linda Klein linda.klein@kctcs.edu
Shelby Betty Shiffman betty.shiffman@kctcs.edu
English as a Second Language Downtown David Mangum dmangum0001@kctcs.edu
Geography Downtown Mark Wood mwood0021@kctcs.edu
Geology Downtown Mark Wood mwood0021@kctcs.edu
History Southwest Byron Tharpe byron.tharpe@kctcs.edu
Humanities Southwest Jo Zausch jo.zausch@kctcs.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Downtown Jim Baughman james.baughman@kctcs.edu
Mathematics Downtown Jim Stewart james.stewart@kctcs.edu
Southwest Drew Wilkerson drew.wilkerson@kctcs.edu
Modern Languages Downtown Marlisa Austin Marlisa.Austin@kctcs.edu
Music Downtown Doug Jones doug.jones@kctcs.edu
Philosophy Downtown Adrienne Regnier adrienne.regnier@kctcs.edu
Physics Downtown Chad Howard chad.howard@kctcs.edu
Southwest Orlando Gonzalez orlando.gonzalez@kctcs.edu
Political Science Downtown John Sistarenik john.sistarenik@kctcs.edu
Southwest Byron Tharpe byron.tharpe@kctcs.edu
Psychology Downtown Ron Walford ronald.walford@kctcs.edu
Southwest Byron Tharpe byron.tharpe@kctcs.edu
Shelby Autumn Betts autumn.betts@kctcs.edu
Religious Studies Shelby Autumn Betts autumn.betts@kctcs.edu
Reading Downtown Maureen Gibson maureen.gibson@kctcs.edu
Southwest Liz Lueke Liz.Lueke@kctcs.edu
Sociology Downtown Bess Cleveland bess.cleveland@kctcs.edu
Southwest Liz Lueke Liz.Lueke@kctcs.edu
Theater Arts Downtown Shirley Ewing shirley.ewing@kctcs.edu

Find the office locations, fax numbers, phone number and E-mail address in our online campus directory.

  • Find the office location, phone number, and e-mail address for full-time Faculty and Staff at Jefferson.
  • Once you have searched for the person, click on the blue letter i next to their name and it will provide you with more information.