Academic Program Coordinators

Program Campus Coordinator Email address
African American Studies Downtown William Hamilton william.hamilton@kctcs.edu
Downtown Eliza Young eliza.young@kctcs.edu
Applied Process Technologies Southwest Jim Thorne jim.thorne@kctcs.edu
Arts Administration Downtown Amy Stewart amys.stewart@kctcs.edu
Automotive Technology Tech Nick O'Brien nick.obrien@kctcs.edu
Business Technology Downtown Helen Davis helen.davis@kctcs.edu
Carpentry Tech Joshua Lichtsteiner jlichtsteiner0002@kctcs.edu
Communication Arts Technology Downtown Terry Lutz terry.lutz@kctcs.edu
Computer and Information Technologies Downtown Robert Riedling robert.riedling@kctcs.edu
Southwest Steve DiPaola steve.dipaola@kctcs.edu
Computer Information Systems Downtown Robert Riedling robert.riedling@kctcs.edu
Computerized Manufacturing and Machining Tech Greg Phillips (interim)  greg.phillips@kctcs.edu  
Shelby Greg Phillips greg.phillips@kctcs.edu
Cosmetology Tech Laurie Eiden laurie.eiden@kctcs.edu
Criminal Justice Tech Ishmon Burks iburks0001@kctcs.edu
Culinary Arts Downtown Terra Nelson Terra.Nelson@kctcs.edu
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Downtown Becky Stevens becky.stevens@kctcs.edu
Education Downtown Mary Kuhman mary.kuhman@kctcs.edu
Engineering and Electronics Technology Southwest Mark Wright mark.wright@kctcs.edu
Fire Science Technology Tech Wally Wallingford mwallingfordjr0001@kctcs.edu
Health Information Technology Downtown Kevin Shields kevin.shields@kctcs.edu
Downtown Kristi Couch kcouch0033@kctcs.edu
Health Science Technology Downtown Peggy Spears peggy.spears@kctcs.edu
Human Services Downtown Ron Walford ronald.walford@kctcs.edu
Heating and Air Conditioning Technology (HVAC) Tech Lenny Campbell  Lcampbell0092@kctcs.edu 
Industrial Electricity Tech Jerry Chism jerry.chism@kctcs.edu  
Industrial Maintenance Technology Shelby Gerry Pillitteri g.pillitteri@kctcs.edu  
Information Technology Southwest Steve DiPaola steve.dipaola@kctcs.edu  
Insurance and Risk Management Downtown Helen Davis helen.davis@kctcs.edu  
Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education Downtown Ella Brunner ella.brunner@kctcs.edu  
Jefferson Counts Lab Downtown Sandy Spears sandy.spears@kctcs.edu  
Medical Assisting Downtown Michelle Butler michelle.butler@kctcs.edu  
Medical Billing and Coding Downtown Jannie Washington jannie.washington@kctcs.edu  
Medical Laboratory Technician Downtown Eva Chelf eva.chelf@kctcs.edu
Downtown Connie Savells constance.savells@kctcs.edu  
Medical Office Limited Radiography Downtown Cynthia Riley criley0031@kctcs.edu  
Nursing (ADN) Downtown Connie Adams cadams0171@kctcs.edu  
Nursing (On-line LPN to ADN) Downtown Margie Charasika margie.charasika@kctcs.edu  
Nursing (PN) Downtown Debra Terry dterry0023@kctcs.edu  
Downtown Johanna Coursey johanna.coursey@kctcs.edu  
Office Systems Technology Downtown Denise Merrell denise.merrell@kctcs.edu  
Shelby Pamela Larkin pamela.larkin@kctcs.edu  
Pharmacy Technology Downtown Angela Minnis angela.riley-grimes@kctcs.edu  
Downtown Kara Schotter kara.schotter@kctcs.edu  
Phlebotomy Downtown Eva Chelf eva.chelf@kctcs.edu  
Physical Therapy Assistant Downtown Jennifer Pitchford jpitchford0004@kctcs.edu  
Downtown Debbie Hatfield deborahm.hatfield@kctcs.edu  
Plumbing Tech Jim Leasor jleasor0001@kctcs.edu
Radiography Downtown James Adams james.adams@kctcs.edu  
Downtown Don Pack don.pack@kctcs.edu  
Real Estate Downtown William Cahaney william.cahaney@kctcs.edu  
Respiratory Care Downtown Mary Beth Keffer mkeffer0001@kctcs.edu  
Downtown Sarah Hoban shoban0001@kctcs.edu
Surgical Technology Downtown John Brickey john.brickey@kctcs.edu  
TCP Downtown Jill Hall jill.hall@kctcs.edu  
Toyota T-TEN Tech Don Martin dmartinjr0001@kctcs.edu  
Welding Technology Tech Todd Hatfield todd.hatfield@kctcs.edu  
Women and Gender Studies Downtown Jill Adams jill.adams@kctcs.edu  
Wood Manufacturing Technology Tech Grant Gamble grant.gamble@kctcs.edu  
Zoo Animal Technology Downtown Paul Florence paul.florence@kctcs.edu  

Find the office locations, fax numbers, phone number and E-mail address in our online campus directory.

  • Find the office location, phone number, and e-mail address for full-time Faculty and Staff at Jefferson.
  • Once you have searched for the person, click on the blue letter i next to their name and it will provide you with more information.