Board of Directors

Jefferson Community and Technical College’s Board of Directors comprises community members appointed by the Governor and faculty, staff and student representatives elected by their peers.

The Board meets monthly.

2016 Board of Directors:

  • Marlisa Austin, JCTC Faculty Representative
  • Lynn Fischer, CEO Catalyst Learning
  • Dennis Goff, retired Realtor, Carrollton
  • Christopher Hopewell, JCTC Staff Representative
  • Jim Lancaster, Vice Chair, Lantech, Inc.
  • Lou Ann Moore, realtor, Bullitt County
  • Mary Moseley, CEO, Al J Schneider Co.
  • Kevin Wardell, Chair, retired President, Norton Cancer Center