Downtown Campus Library Employees

Library Full-Time Staff
Employee Job Title Phone Office Email
Brooks, Mona Cataloging 502-213-2464 mona.brooks@kctcs.edu John T. Smith Library, room 104-C
Brotzge, Joan AV Services and Circulation 502-213-2294 joan.brotzge@kctcs.edu John T. Smith Library, room 104-G
Buford, Hedy Acquisitions 502-213-2155 hedy.buford@kctcs.edu John T. Smith Library Central Service Desk
Coleman, Vanessa Part-Time Librarian vcoleman0018@kctcs.edu John T. Smith Library Central Service Desk
Daily, Brenda Office Assistant 502-213-2157 bdaily0003@kctcs.edu John T. Smith Library, room 101
Deeley, Nina Technical Services Librarian 502-213-2373 nina.deeley@kctcs.edu John T. Smith Library, room 104-E
Eichholtz, Lisa Reference Librarian 502-213-2281 lisa.eichholtz@kctcs.edu John T. Smith Library, room 228
Flaig, Barbara Interlibrary Loan and Circulation 502-213-2463 barbara.flaig@kctcs.edu John T. Smith Library, room 202
Hall, Mary A. Reference Librarian 502-213-2271 Mhall0343@kctcs.edu John T. Smith Library, room 104-A
Huston, Hollie Reserves and Circulation 502-213-2163 hollie.huston@kctcs.edu John T. Smith Library, room 113
Matthias, Jeffrey Instruction Librarian 502-213-2467 jeffrey.matthias@kctcs.edu John T. Smith Library, room 231
Mollette, Nancy Reference Librarian 502-213-2362 nancy.mollette@kctcs.edu John T. Smith Library Central Service Desk
Solomon, Kenneth Library Circulation Supervisor 502-213-2413 ksolomon0004@kctcs.edu John T. Smith Library Central Service Desk
Thakur, Yashwanta Library IT Support Specialist 502-213-7395 ythakur0001@kctcs.edu John T. Smith Library, room 112
Williams, Sheree Huber Library Director - Downtown, Carrollton and Technical Campus 502-213-2156 sheree.williams@kctcs.edu John T. Smith Library, room 101