Downtown Campus Library Staff

Downtown Campus Library Staff

  • Beaven, Jamie
    • Part-Time Instruction Librarian
    • Email:  jbeaven0003@kctcs.edu 
    • Phone:  502-213-2142 
    • Office:  John T. Smith Library, room 104-A
  • Brooks, Mona
    • Cataloging 
    • Email:  mona.brooks@kctcs.edu 
    • Phone:  502-213-2464 
    • Office:  John T. Smith Library, room 104-C
  • Brotzge, Joan
    • AV Services and Circulation 
    • Email:  joan.brotzge@kctcs.edu 
    • Phone:  502-213-2294 
    • Office:  John T. Smith Library, room 104-G
  • Buford, Hedy
    • Acquisitions 
    • Email:  hedy.buford@kctcs.edu 
    • Phone:  502-213-2155 
    • Office:  John T. Smith Library, room 104-D
  • Coleman, Vanessa
    • Part-Time Librarian 
    • Email:  vcoleman0018@kctcs.edu 
    • Office:  John T. Smith Library Central Service Desk
  • Daily, Brenda
    • Office Assistant 
    • Email:  bdaily0003@kctcs.edu 
    • Phone:  502-213-2157 
    • Office:  John T. Smith Library, room 101
  • Deeley, Nina
    • Technical Services Librarian 
    • Email:  nina.deeley@kctcs.edu 
    • Phone:  502-213-2373 
    • Office:  John T. Smith Library, room 104-E
  • Eichholtz, Lisa
    • Reference Librarian 
    • Email:  lisa.eichholtz@kctcs.edu 
    • Phone:  502-213-2281 
    • Office:  John T. Smith Library, room 228
  • Flaig, Barbara
    • Interlibrary Loan and Circulation 
    • Email:  barbara.flaig@kctcs.edu 
    • Phone:  502-213-2463 
    • Office:  John T. Smith Library, room 202
  • Huston, Hollie
    • Reserves and Circulation 
    • Email:  hollie.huston@kctcs.edu  
    • Phone:  502-213-2163 
    • Office:  John T. Smith Library, room 113
  • Matthias, Jeffrey
    • Instruction Librarian and PTK Advisor 
    • Email:  jeffrey.matthias@kctcs.edu 
    • Phone:  502-213-2467 
    • Office:  John T. Smith Library, room 231
  • Mollette, Nancy
    • Reference Librarian 
    • Email:  nancy.mollette@kctcs.edu 
    • Phone:  502-213-2362 
    • Office:  John T. Smith Library, room 229
  • Solomon, Kenneth
    • Library Circulation Supervisor 
    • Email:  ksolomon0004@kctcs.edu  
    • Phone:  502-213-2413 
    • Office:  John T. Smith Library Central Service Desk
  • Thakur, Yashwanta
    • Library IT Support Specialist 
    • Email:  ythakur0001@kctcs.edu 
    • Phone:  502-213-7395 
    • Office:  John T. Smith Library, room 112
  • Williams, Sheree Huber
    • Library Director - Downtown, Carrollton and Technical Campus Libraries 
    • Email:  sheree.williams@kctcs.edu 
    • Phone:  502-213-2156 
    • Office:  John T. Smith Library, room 101