Downtown Campus Library Employees

Library Full-Time Staff - Located in the John T. Smith Library

Employee Job Title Phone Email Office
Coleman, Vanessa Part-Time Librarian 502.213.2623 vcoleman0018@kctcs.edu Central Service Desk
Deeley, Nina Technical Services Librarian 502.213.2373 nina.deeley@kctcs.edu room 104-E
Eichholtz, Lisa Reference Librarian InterLibrary Loan 502.213.2281 lisa.eichholtz@kctcs.edu room 228
Huston, Hollie Reserves and Circulation 502.213.2163 hollie.huston@kctcs.edu room 113
Mollette, Nancy Reference Librarian 502.213.2362 nancy.mollette@kctcs.edu Central Service Desk
Solomon, Kenneth Library Coordinator 502.213.2413 ksolomon0004@kctcs.edu Central Service Desk
Jamie Pollock Library IT Support Specialist 502.213.7395 jpollock0010@kctcs.edu room 112
Williams, Sheree Huber Library Director - Downtown, Carrollton and Technical Campus 502.213.2156 sheree.williams@kctcs.edu room 101