Medical Assisting Pre-Admission Conference | JCTC

Program Finder

Medical Assisting Pre-Admission Conference

All meetings will be held on the Downtown Campus in the Health Science Hall building (HSH), Room 378.

Wednesday September 4, 1:00pm

Monday, September 23, 12:00pm

Tuesday, October 15, 2:30pm

Thursday, October 24, 2:30pm

Friday, November 1, 9:30am

Monday, November 18, 11:30am

Wednesday, December 11, 1:00pm

Monday, January 13, 9:00am

Wednesday, February 5, 2:00pm

Friday, February 21, 10:00am

Thursday, March 12, 11:00am

Monday, March 23, 1:00pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2:30pm

Thursday, April 23, 8:30am

Monday, May 4, 10:00am

Thursday, May 7, 1:00pm

Contact the program coordinator for more information.