Board of Directors

Jefferson Community and Technical College s Board of Directors comprises community members appointed by the Governor and faculty, staff and student representatives elected by their peers.

The Board meets monthly.

Board of Directors:

  • Lynn Fischer - Vice Chair - CEO Catalyst Learning
  • Maria Galyon - JCTC Faculty Representative
  • Dennis Goff - retired Realtor, Carrollton
  • Ty J. Handy - JCTC President
  • Jim Lancaster - Chair - Lantech, Inc.
  • Lou Ann Moore - Secretary
  • Ethan J. Morris - JCTC Student Representative
  • Mary S. Moseley - Realtor
  • Angela Scharfenberger - JCTC Staff Representative
  • Kevin Wardell - retired President, Norton Cancer Center