Jefferson Campuses | JCTC

Jefferson Campuses

Jefferson has 6 different campuses:

  • The Bullitt County Campus, is further south from Louisville in Shepherdsville, Kentucky.
  • The Carrollton campus is about one hour northeast of Louisville.
  • The Downtown Campus, located in downtown Louisville, has the largest student population, and is home to the ESL classes and the International Admissions Office.
  • The Shelby County Campus is in Shelbyville, Kentucky, approximately 35 minutes east of downtown Louisville.
  • The Southwest Campus is in a less urban setting 25 minutes south of downtown Louisville, offers general education classes and houses many of our Business and Advanced Technology programs.
  • The Technical Campus, located in downtown Louisville, houses many of our technical and vocational programs.

Click on the campus name to get more detailed information and directions to the campuses.