Board of Directors

Jefferson Community and Technical College s Board of Directors comprises community members appointed by the Governor and faculty, staff and student representatives elected by their peers.

The Board meets monthly.

Board of Directors:

  • Elizabeth “Libby” Adams
    • Executive Director Shelby County Industrial & Development Foundation, Inc.
  • Sundeep Dronawat
    • CEO Pos On Cloud and West
  • Maria Galyon
    • JCTC Faculty Representative
  • Ty J. Handy
    • JCTC President
  • Timothy House
    • Deputy Commissioner – KY Department of Housing, Buildings & Construction
  • Jim Lancaster
    • CEO, Lanctech, Inc.
    • Chair
  • Hernan E Mujica
    • CIO, Texas Roadhouse
  • Lou Ann Moore
    • Secretary
  • Mary S. Moseley
  • Angela Scharfenberger
    • JCTC Staff Representative