About Jefferson | JCTC

About Jefferson

Jefferson is a two-year college based in Louisville, Kentucky.

The college has 6 campuses in Jefferson, Carroll, Shelby and Bullitt counties.

It also offers a large selection of programs and classes, which can be taken in the morning, afternoon or evening.

Jefferson, the largest of 16 colleges that form the Kentucky Community and Technical College System, enrolls over 15,000 students in 70 fields of study.

Jefferson offers associate degrees, diplomas and certificates in academic and technical programs.