Phi Theta Kappa

Phi Theta Kappa is an honor society for students at two-year colleges. Its mission is "to recognize academic achievement of college students and to provide opportunities for them to grow as scholars and leaders". Visit PTK for more information.

To participate in PTK, your cumulative GPA must be 3.5 (3.45 at Bullitt County) or higher and you must have completed at least 12 credit hours of college-level coursework (not counting ESL or developmental classes).

Contact the Advisor on your Campus

Bullitt County Campus

Carrollton Campus

Downtown Campus

Shelby County Campus

Southwest Campus